Calling for Beta Readers

I need a couple of quick reading beta readers to devour my novel and give me feedback before I sent it to the editor.  This will be your opportunity to read the sequel to Undead Love before anyone else and help me make sure it is better than the first.

Edit:  Beta readers have been filled for this go around.

One thought on “Calling for Beta Readers

  1. Mr. Sutherland: I would be interested in beta reading the sequel to Undead Love, depending on your requirements for timing. I reviewed your book and enjoyed it very much (as Celestine Sisk on goodreads and history repeats on Amazon). I have beta read only two other books, so if you don’t count that as enough experience, I understand. However, I do have a format that I follow, plus I do try to catch grammatical errors. I would not be available to start a beta read until after Oct. 19. I hope this reply works since I was not interested in leaving personal information on the comments section of your blog.

    C. Sisk

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2016 at 10:43 AM, Lee Sutherland, Author wrote:

    > leesutherlandwrites posted: “I need a couple of quick reading beta readers > to devour my novel and give me feedback befor. This will be your > opportunity to read the sequel to Undead Love before anyone else and help > me make sure it is better than the first.” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

